long - no DS - coords2

Dolphyn Diary #323: 16 September 2019

CLUB REMINDERS & NOTICES

Members please note: No parking allowed inside the club premises for the duration of the Spring Regatta weekend.

intasure

MEMBERS' DRAW

R 1 800

Fri, 20 September 2019

Winner of last week's draw was,

IAN HENDERSON

R 1 700.00

- roll over as member was not present.

Remember you have to be there to win. Draw takes place at 19h00.
Neptunes-Galley-all3
OPEN EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING- the a-la-carte menu plus a delicious selection of CURRIES.
Poster2019-A3-v3.cdr
Intasure Spring Regatta - Program of Events 2019

NAVIGATION & WEATHER WARNINGS

No weather or navigation warnings were received this morning, but please check the Safety at Sea notice board, next to the bathrooms - Red Light will be on if there are further Navigation and Weather Warnings for the day.

CLUB BOOKINGS

Monday 16 September - Thursday 26 September
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
GenCom - Committee Room
18h30
Sat - Tue, 21 - 24 Sep 2019
Intasure Spring Regatta - Club
All day
Wed 18 Sep 2019
NSRI Training - Committee Room
18h00 - 20h00
Thu , 26 Sep 2019
STMC AGM - Committee Room
18h00

PADDLERS/ROWERS

SAILING EVENTS:

b2b_poster5b.cdr

UPCOMING SAILING EVENTS:

Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Spring Twilight Series, Race 3 of 10
17h45
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Spring Twilight Series, No Race
No Race
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
Spring Twilight Series, Race 4 of 10
18h00
Sat, Sun & Tue, 21, 22 & 24 Sep 2019
INTASURE SPRING REGATTA
All day
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Bay 2 Bay Race
09h00
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
Double Hander Race 1 of 4
14h30
CAPE TOWN: 21 JULY & 18 AUGUSTSIMON'S TOWN: 22 JULY & 25 AUGUST
Find us socially:
facebook email website